Snoop Dogg Unveils Surprise 8 Track EP Ahead Of His Forthcoming ‘Bible Of Love’ Album

46-year-old legendary artist, Snoop Dogg just dropped a surprise package to everyone’s astonishment.He enlists numerous diverse features throughout the nine-track project including Dreezy, Jacquees, October London, LunchMoney Lewis, Kokane, the Hypnotic Brass Essemble and more. He is also working on a Gospel album titled ‘Bible of Love’ that is set to drop soon.

On the EP’s intro, Snoop reflects on being in the rap game for nearly three decades and goes on to dedicate the project to the ladies in his life and fellow hip-hop compatriots.
The surprise EP should hold fans over until Snoop’s upcoming gospel album, ‘Bible of Love’.

Snoop Dogg’s 220 EP Tracklist

1. “Intro”
2. “Everything” Featuring Jacquees and Dreezy
3. “220” Featuring Goldie Loc
4. “Waves” Featuring October London
5. “I Don’t Care” Featuring LunchMoney Lewis
6. “Doggytails” Featuring Kokane
7. “Motivation” Featuring Hypnotic Brass Essemble
8. “On the Double”

Stream 220 Here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *