Chris Brown Will Get You Hooked With These New Songs feat.Ty Dolla $ign & Verse Simmonds

In preparation of his new album, ‘Heartbreak on a Full Moon’ Chris Brown releases three new tracks from his 45-track double album.

The first of these is “Tempo,” which immediately relaxes and throws you into vibe of the song.

Up next, he links up with Ty Dolla $ign and Verse Simmonds for the high-energy “Only 4 Me”.

Finally, Brown rolls out “Confidence,” a dance-ready, and references to 50 Shades of Grey.

Breezy’s new album with consist of 45 songs and guest stars, including Jhené Aiko, R. Kelly, Lil Yachty, DeJ Loaf, Usher, and Gucci Mane.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *