Royce Da 5’9” taps Eminem, J. Cole and Logic for ‘Book of Ryan’ project – stream here!

Hot off the release of PRhyme 2 with DJ Premier, Royce Da 5’9” unleashes his first solo album since 2016’s Layers.

It’s a star-studded story with some famous faces. Eminem, J. Cole, Pusha T, Jadakiss, Fabolous, T-Pain, and Logic all make appearances, while AntMan Wonder, Mr. Porter, Cool & Dre, DJ Khalil, and Boi-1da provide production.

Stream project here (via Spotify)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *