Listen to Michael Jackson x Mark Ronson: Diamonds are Invincible Mash Up

Mark Ronson has pieced together a brand new Michael Jackson mix ‘Diamonds Are Invincible’.

Sony has commissioned the Ronson mix to mark what would have been Michael Jackson’s 60th birthday today.

Diamonds Are Invincible features the Jackson hits:

Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough
Wanna Be Starting Something
Billie Jean
Smooth Criminal
Human Nature
You Rock My World
The Way You Make Me Feel

Michael Jackson was born on August 29, 1958. He was 11 when he had his first hit ‘I Want You Back’ as a member of The Jackson 5 and 14 when he had his first solo hit ‘Got To Be There’ in 1972.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *