Kach finally debuts with ‘The Afrotrap Mixtape’, Get it here!

Kach finally releases his much anticipated and talked about body of work, “the afrotrap mixtape”. This seven track body of work has been defined by kach as the blueprint to the Afrotrap sound. It includes his hit song, ‘Odana’ and He features the likes of Oritsefemi. The tape really infuses the use of African language and instruments into the American based Hip hop subgenre known as “trap music”.

See tracklisting and production credit below:

1. Single [prod dre beats
2. Wajo ft. Oritse Femi prod pablo da menace
3. Jumpout ft pablo, marelli [prod pablo
4. Dino [prod HOD beats
5. Odana [prod pablo da menace
6. Common sense [prod HOD beats
7. Too luv drugs ft arch angel [prod. Hitbeatz

Get it on MTN Music+ here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *