New Music: Jesse Jagz -The ‘Odysseus’ Album

Rapper, Jesse Jagz finally lays out his 4th studio album. The supreme emperor Jesse Jagz has unveiled his much anticipated ‘Odysseus’ album to the delight of his fans. ‘Odysseus’ came rather as a surprise on Friday, 8th September after the rapper announced its release.

The 10-track album features acts like Burna Boy, Styl-Plus,Hot Ice, Cynthia Morgan and Melon of R2Bees.

“Oddyseus” is Jagz’ second studio album and fourth in all following previous projects “Jagz of All Trades“, “Jagz Nation, Vol. 1: Thy Nation Come” and “Jagz Nation Vol. 2: Royal Niger Company“

Get “Oddyseus” here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *