Yemi Alade, Jesse Jagz, MI Abaga Among-st Other Act On A-Q “Rose” Album | See Track list

A-Q’s “Rose” Album is slated to be released on the 25th of August, the album would be the biggest project the rapper has released since his ” Past Present and Future” debut, would feature top artist like Sound Sultan, M.I Abaga, Naeto C, Yemi Alade, Small Doctor, Jesse Jagz, Edem of Ghana, Boy Breed, Maka etc.

Is this album gonna be the biggest hip-hop album in 2016? Well we wait for it!

See Album ART and Track list.
front c

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *