Wizboyy unveils ‘ChangeOver’ album art and tracklist

The wait is over as contemporary Highlife star Wizboyy is set to release his 4th studio entitled ‘ChangeOver’. The 18 tracker album comes with two bonus tracks. ‘ChangeOver’ features Phyno, IcePrince, Zoro, Ugo Buzz and Teeyah with production credit from Masterkraft, Selebobo and Wizboyy, who produced six tracks off the album. Fiokee and Femileye are also credited for the live guitar while PeterSmooth played the Saxophone for the album.

This is the album for the ecletic listener and diverse audience as Wizboyy curates an album that is as musical and befitting for the festive season.

‘ChangeOver’ album is scheduled for release on all digital stores and vendors under Fortrail Empire imprint ina couple of days.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *