Tiwa Savage and Wizkid on the ‘Sugarcane’ EP | See Tracklist

Tiwa Savage
has unveiled the track list for her forthcoming Sugarcane EP.

It’s three days to the release of the Sugarcane EP and Tiwa savage is building anticipation by unfolding new informations one after the other. The singer announced the release of the EP over the weekended and spilled the juice on the inspiration behind the project title. You can take a peek here.

The six track EP accommodates her already successful single ‘All Over’ and features Wizkid on a Spellz produced record titled ‘Ma Lo’.

Emtee and Tiwa Savage collaborate on ‘Me and You’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *