Start your year proper with the #SoundcityMVP Performance Playlist!

So we aren’t done yet! This is definitely what you’ll need to start your year proper! The Soundcity MVP performance playlist featuring Small Doctor, Mr Real, Dotman, Sarz, Flash, Dice Ailes, Skales, Junior Boy, Mayorkun, Kiss Daniel, Maleek Berry, Seyi Shay, Cassper Nyovest, Sarkodie, Emtee, MI Abaga, Yemi Alade, Iyanya, Tiwa Savage, 2face Idibia and Davido.

The festival which was held at the Eko Convention centre in Lagos saw this artistes thrill the crowd and LIVE viewers at home with their electrifying performances. One which made the whole night a memorable one in the industry at large in Africa. Most of the went home with several awards. Davido wins big, so does Maleek Berry as he won the Best New artiste and Best Pop and Cassper Nyovest takes the plaque for the Best Hiphop, Tiwa Savage is the Best Female as Diamond Platnumz wins the plaque for Best Male.

See list of Soundcity MVP winners

Coming soon to Apple music, Tidal, Spotify and YouTube music, “The Soundcity MVP performance playlist” promises to bring you an experience like never before.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *