Soundcity MVP Awards Festival 2020: Voting opens now, vote here.

Unanimously regarded as the king of the hill and the most prestigious event of the year after year on the continent, the SOUNDCITY MVPs celebrate music, community and the most outstanding Afrocentric cultural achievements in the most premium live TV event.

The nominations list for the fourth edition of the Soundcity MVP Awards Festival which was first announced across the Soundcity Radio Network with voting now open to the public.

Nominees for African artiste of the year are: Burna Boy (NG) | Davido (NG) | Diamond Platnumz (TZ) | Shatta Wale (GH) | Sho Madjozi (SA) | Tiwa Savage (NG) | Wizkid (NG) | Yemi Alade (NG)

To vote – click here | now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *