Kendrick Lamar features only Rihanna and U2 on ‘DAMN’ album

Kendrick Lamar has not only revealed the cover art but tracklist for his April 14th album entitled ‘Damn’!

The 14-track set features two superstar guests, Rihanna on “LOYALTY.” and U2 on “XXX.” A weary K-Dot appears on the cover, which is backed by red bricks and accentuated by red lettering. The back cover finds Kendrick’s eyebrows lowered in concentration or fury. It features a black-and-white wall with green lettering.


Mike WiLL Made-It, BADBADNOTGOOD, DJ Dahi, Sounwave, 9th Wonder, The Alchemist, and James Blake are credited for production.


1. “BLOOD.”
2. “DNA.”
3. “YAH.”
5. “FEEL.”
6. “LOYALTY.” feat. Rihanna
7. “PRIDE.”
8. “HUMBLE.”
9. “LUST.”
10. “LOVE.”
11. “XXX.” feat. U2
12. “FEAR.”
13. “GOD.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *