Jeezy enlists Wizkid, Trey Songz, Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, & Tory Lanez for ‘Pressure’ album

Jeezy has detailed his upcoming album Pressure. The 13-track Trap or Die 3 follow-up features a collaboration with Kendrick Lamar and J Cole called “American Dream.“ Puff Daddy, 2 Chainz, Tory Lanez, Rick Ross, Kodak Black, Trey Songz, our very own Wizkid and more also appear on the album.

a picture of Wizkid chilling with American rapper, Young Jeezy.

The Kendrick Lamar and J. Cole collaboration arrives amidst rumors of a long-awaited joint project. K-Dot has referenced Jizzle multiple times in his music and Cole collaborated with the Snowman on 2013’s “Kenny Lofton.”

See the tracklisting for Pressure below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *