Eminem’s 19-Track ‘Revival’ Album features Ed Sheeran, Pink, Alicia Keys & More Pop Artistes

Eminem has released the official tracklisting for his forthcoming new album, Revival, which is slated for wide release on Friday, December 15, and I couldn’t be less excited for this album.

Joining Eminem on the 19-track project are Beyoncé, who joined Em on lead single “Walk on Water,” Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Kehlani, X Ambassadors, Pink, Skylar Grey and Phresher. Yes, that Phresher.

While it’s not fair to judge an album by its tracklisting, it’s unfathomable that not a single one of Eminem’s own artists, from veteran partner-in-rhyme Royce da 5’9″ to new signees Boogie, Westside Gunn and Conway, will be a part of the final project.

Initially shrouded in mysterious medication ads, Revival is set to drop Dec. 15.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *