Da L.E.S features A.K.A, Maggz, Nadia Nakai in ‘Diamond in Africa’ album

North God, Da L.E.S has released his much anticipated album Diamond In Africa. The album contains 10 tracks with features from Gemini Major, $orry, Gemini Major, AKA, Maggz and Nadia Nakai. Album now available on iTunes.

A photo posted by Da L.E.S (@2freshles) on

See the track list of the album below:

1. Foreign – Da L.E.S

2. Traffic (Feat. $Orr¥) – Da L.E.S

3. Lifestyle (feat. Gemini Major) – Da L.E.S

4. Up To Something – Da L.E.S

5. Money Over Bitches (feat. AKA & Maggz) – Da L.E.S

6. What I Want (feat. Nadia Nakai) – Da L.E.S

7. Diamond In Africa – Da L.E.S

8. Snakes – Da L.E.S

9. So High (feat. Gemini Major) – Da L.E.S

10. Trust – Da L.E.S

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *