Brymo Unveils Tracklist Of Forthcoming ‘Oso’ Album

Brymo had earlier announced the album title before unveiling the album cover art and the release date to be March 27th, 2018. He recently unveiled track list of the highly anticipated album via a post on his Instagram page.

No guest artiste on the album from the unveiled track list. Another thing of note is the interesting language diversity in titling the constituent tracks of the 11-track long soon-to-drop album, especially with the smooth mix of both English and Yoruba traditional words.

See his post below.

OṢÓ … in stores from the 27th of March, 2018.

A post shared by Olofo'ro (@brymolawale) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *