Yung6ix unveils ‘HighStar’ album Tracklist feat. Davido, M.I. Abaga, Ycee…

Rapper Yung6ix has on his social media page (Instagram) released the official tracklist of his anticipated sophomore album titled “High Star.“ M.I. abaga, Niniola, Davido, Ycee, and Phyno are among those featured on this album.

See the track-list below:

We can’t actually confirm if this is going to be the final artwork as the artiste is seen putting out several designs for fans to decide what flies. Check @yung6ix on Instagram to see the artworks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *