Yung L releases track-list for his album “Better Late Than Never”

Following the success of his album listening on Sunday, Yung L officially has released the tracklist for his album BLTN (Better Late Than Never).

The album has 16 tracks including “Gbewa” which is currently enjoying massive airplay with additional 3 extras – “Round About”, “Cheers” and “Pass The Aux”

The album BETTER LATE THAN NEVER is officially out Friday the 13th October, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *