Usher Reveals ‘Hard II Love’ Tracklisting

Usher’s Hard II Love is only a week away. Ahead of its release, the R&B veteran has revealed the long-awaited tracklisting for his eighth studio album.

The follow-up to 2012’s Looking 4 Myself is set to feature 15 tracks, two of which include musical guest appearances: “No Limit” with Young Thug and “Rivals” featuring Future.

Actress Priyanka Chopra also makes a cameo on “Need U,” a song that’s billed as a conversation between Usher and the “Quantico” star.

Otherwise, Usher holds his own on the album, which also includes the previously released “Missin U” and “Crash.”

Earlier this week, “Bump” was also leaked. “I don’t know where we’re going and I don’t know what to call this,” he sings on the track. “I don’t know how it started, but I’m ready to go.”

Hard II Love drops Sept. 16. See the tracklisting below (via HHNM).

Hard II Love Tracklisting

1. “Need U” (Conversation with Priyanka Chopra)
2. “Missin U”
3. “No Limit” feat. Young Thug
4. “Bump”
5. “Let Me”
6. “Down Time”
7. “Crash”
8. “Make U a Believer”
9. “Mind of a Man”
10. “FWM”
11. “Rivals” feat. Future
12. “Tell Me”
13. “Hard II Love”
14. “Stronger”
15. “Champions” (From Hands of Stone)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *