Seen Mayorkun’s ‘Mayor of Lagos’ cover art and tracklist?

Mayorkun, DMW star is set to share his debut album titled ‘Mayor of Lagos’. This would happen on the 16th of November.

The album will feature Sarkodie, Davido, D’banj, Patoranking, his label-mates and will be available for pre-order on the 9th of November 2018, ahead of the TMOL‘s arrival.

See the art & track list below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *