Sam Smith Details Upcoming ‘The Thrill of It All’ LP

After wowing fans with “Too Good at Goodbyes,” Sam Smith has announced his sophomore album ‘The Thrill of It All’.

Sam Smith Announces New Album ‘The Thrill of It All’

Three years since his Grammy-winning debut In the Lonely Hour, Smith’s highly-anticipated album is slated to arrive Nov. 3 via Capitol Records. Prior to that, he will perform on “Saturday Night Live” on Oct. 7.

To go along with all of these announcements, Smith has also unleashed “Pray,” a collaboration with super-producer Timbaland, which features his signature bounce over haunting piano keys.

The Thrill Of It All Tracklisting!

1. “Too Good at Goodbyes”
2. “Say It First”
3. “One Last Song”
4. “Midnight Train”
5. “Burning”
6. “Him”
7. “Baby, You Make Me Crazy”
8. “No Peace” feat. YEBBA
9. “Palace”
10. “Pray”
11. “Nothing Left for You” *
12. “The Thrill of It All” *
13. “Scars” *
14. “One Day at a Time” *

* Denotes U.S. deluxe edition

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *