Reminisce Unveils Official Tracklist of the #ElHadj Album

We can’t wait for #ElHadj!!!!

A 16 track album with features from 2baba, Sojay, Mr Eazi, Solid Star, 9ice, Olamide, Ice Prince, Oladips & Seriki.

Official Tracklist of the #ElHadj album by Reminisce Coming out on August 29th 2016.

See below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *