Phyno features P-Square, Onyeka Onwenu, 2baba, Burna Boy on ‘The Playmaker’ album

Phyno has released the tracklist for his coming album titled ‘The Playmaker’ scheduled for November release.

The album comprises 20 songs with the likes of Nigerian music legend, Onyeka Onwenu, 2face Idibia, M.I Abaga, P-Square and his frequent collaborator, Olamide featuring.

Other artistes that feature in The Playmaker include Burna Boy, Flavour and Mr Eazi while Masterkraft and Del B are among the producers that worked on the album.

Check out the tracklisting below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *