Peep Yemi Alade’s ‘Woman of Steel’ Cover Art & Tracklist

Yemi Alade’s ‘Woman of Steel’ album is on the way. This will be her fourth studio album which is expected for release on August 30, 2019. See cover art and tracklist below:

The body of work houses 15 tracks and has guest appearances from Duncan Mighty, Funke Akindele, Angélique Kidjo as well as Rick Ross.

Recently she also dropped an international remix to her hit single “Oh My Gosh” with American rapper Rick Ross and was featured on Beyonce‘s compilation album ‘The Lion King: The Gift’. ‘Woman of Steel’ is currently available on music stores.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *