Olamide delivers a rising stars-studded ‘999’ EP

Olamide is set for his 10th studio project, an EP he has titled ‘999’. ‘999’ features nine tracks (yes, makes it an album yes?). From the album art and tracklist shared on Olamide’s Instagram, it shares a handful of rising artistes from Jayboi, Sosa-E, Rhatti, Jackmillz, Killy, Cheque, to Show.

There’d be an exclusive album session on Soundcity Radio 98.5, Lagos at 9PM (WAT).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *