Psycho YP shares new singles off ‘YPSZN 2’ EP

Oct 30, 2019 |

Upcoming rapper Psycho YP has shared his release date for ‘YPSZN 2’, which is the sequel to the project, ‘YPSZN’ with a 16-song tracklist. Right after, He dropped three songs off the project.

Tracks are titled “City of Kings”, “Elevate” and the Terri-assisted “No chaser”.

Pre-add ‘YPSZN’ and listen to all three singles here.


You may also like

2018 | SOUNDCITY Africa