Maleek Berry releases tracklist for “Last Daze Of Summer”: EP

It features six tracks only with just one featured artist named Geko.

Writing on Instagram, Maleek says “Official tracklist #Last Daze Of Summer 30.09.16 Thank you for the wait. Thank you to my bro realgeko for a killer verse! This FRIDAY we bring the magic!”


1. Kontrol

2. Let me know

3. Nuh let go

4. Lost in the World

5. Flexin

6. Eko Miami ft Geko

The EP drops on Friday September 30, 2016.

Maleek Berry’s ‘Kontrol’ has been greeted with rave receptions, being at #1 for weeks on Top 10 Nigeria Countdown Chart!

Maleek Berry’s ‘Kontrol’ is #1, Ezi Emela & Tekno climb on #CocaColaTop10Nigeria

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *