Maleek Berry Officially Releases EP “Last Daze Of Summer”

Talented producer, Maleek Berry who has decided to try something new, has officially released an EP titled “Last Daze Of Summer“. The EP contains 6 tracks and features just one act, Geko.

Maleek who had earlier released a hit single Kontrol has now attained the status of an artist after the successful release of the EP. He now joins the likes of Selebobo, Tekno, and a couple others who also have their on tracks.
See track list below;
1. Kontrol (Extended)
2. Let me know
3. Nuh let go
4. Lost in the World
5. Flexin
6. Eko Miami ft Geko

The EP is up for grabs on iTunes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *