‘Lagos Nawa’ (Wobey Sound) – Olamide Unveils his 7th Album Tracklist

Late last week, Olamide took to his Instagram page to share a video in the studio with his producer “Young John”.


A post shared by Olamide Adedeji (@baddosneh) on

Announcing that his 7th studio album is coming very soon which features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage is set to be released on 17th November 2017.

Fans’ Reaction as Nigeria Rapper Olamide announces 7th Studio Album

All Tracks on the album are produced by Young John.

As seen on the post, the rapper who is fond of releasing an album every year since 2011 also captioned it that the ‘Lagso Na Wa’ album (his 7th studio album) was made in just 48 hours. wow? Really?

#LagosNawa track list – God bless @youngjonn- art by @mojarzido

A post shared by Olamide Adedeji (@baddosneh) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *