Fireboy DML shares debut album name and tracklist

Fireboy DML has revealed title of his debut album as “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” and scheduled for release on the 25th of November.

The project is made up of 13 tracks, including singles like Jealous, King and What if I Say.

See the tracklist and album art below:

Check out the tracklist:

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Fireboy DML (@fireboydml) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *