Emtee Releases Official Tracklist for 2nd Album MANANDO

The countdown to the 15th of September has begun with the release of Emtee’s sophomore album being underway. He just made it official to the public by releasing the album track list. The track list reveal comes a week after the name was exclusively announced on Club808 as Manando. The 20 track project boasts production from some of the industry’s finest producer’s such as Ruff, Tweezy, Lunatik, Christer, Lisa, BizBoy, Co Kayn Beats and RonEpidemic Beats. The album includes, “Ghetto Hero” as well as his latest single “Corner Store” which were both released in the first half of 2017.

Here is the full tracklist:

1. Platinum (Produced by Lunatik)
2. I Try (Produced by Ruff)
3. Me And You Featuring Tiwa Savage (Produced by Christer & RonEpidemic Beats)
4. Manando (Produced by Ruff)
5. Plug (Produced by Tweezy)
6. Ghetto Hero (Produced by Ruff)
7. All Night (Produced by Emtee & Ruff)
8. My Crown (Produced by Co Kayn Beats)
9. My OG (Produced by Lunatik)
10. Bambelela (Produced by Lunatik)
11. Jets (Produced by Ruff)
12. Emazweni (Produced by Ruff & BizBoy)
13. Corner Store (Produced by Tweezy)
14. Ubuya Nini (Produced by Ruff)
15. Pour Up (Produced by Ruff)
16. Rip Swati Featuring Saudi, Sjava and Njabulo (Produced by Ruff)
17. Summertime High Featuring Saudi (Produced by Christer)
18. No more (Produced by Ruff)
19. Take flight (Produced by Ruff)
20. Umuntu (Produced by Ruff & Lisa Nojoko)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *