Davido wins ‘Best Pop’, Mr. Eazi wins ‘Digital Artiste of the Year’ at 2019 Soundcity MVP Awards Festival

Davido took home a plaque for ‘Best Pop’ at the 2019 Soundcity MVP Awards Festival. The DMW star beat Kizz Daniel, Diamond Platnumz, Tiwa Savage and Kuami Eugene to pick up the plaque as Mr. Eazi emerged the best Digital artiste of the Year following the digital success of his 2018 projects.

See full list of winners here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *