Chris Brown, Wale, Ne-Yo, and Ty Dolla $ign featured on T-Pain’s “OBLiViON” Album | Stream

T-Pain is back. Six years after dropping rEVOLVEr, the Auto-Tune master returns with his newest album, OBLiViON.

The 16-song album features appearances from Chris Brown, Wale, Ne-Yo, and Ty Dolla $ign among others.

Sometime in August, T-Pain said that this would be his final album on RCA. “A lot of it’s produced by Dre Moon, he’s a new producer,” Pain said at the time. “It was supposed to be a collab mixtape between him and I but then once some of the songs started getting to the label, the label was like, ‘Oh, this is a fucking album!’ And this would be my last album on the label. So, for them to accept this, I’m like, oh, alright I’m free after this.”

Stream OBLiViON below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *