Banky W Ready With New EP, Releases Tracklist

Mr Bank W, is set to have hearts racing as he is about to drop a new EP.

The recently engaged singer/actor, took to IG to share the tracklist for his new album, titled Songs About U, which has a couple of features to include highly talented singer, Nonso Amadi.

See tracklist below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *