All we know about AKA’s Touch My Blood album

South African hiphop maverick and self acclaim Supa Mega Kiernan Jarryd Forbes popular called AKA is set to release his much anticipated Touch My Blood. The album houses 16 tracks of which six tracks Sweet Fire, Caiphus Song, The World Is Yours, Star Signs, Amen and Beyonce has been released which means fans will be getting 12 new joints. Touch My Blood album is coming in a few days after he released Attention Deficit album earlier in the year.

Touch My Blood as the lead album and features artiste like L-Tido on the album. The album would house some great tracks on it some as Beyonce, Amen, and Fela In Versace with top notch production from: AKA himself, Prince Costinyo, Master A Flat and The Homies, giving the album “Touch My Blood” the much classic touch it deserve.

Pre-order album below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *