Runtown drops tracklist for forthcoming EP, He calls it ”Afrobeats and Stadiums”

Runtown has an EP  in the works titled ”Afrobeats and Stadiums’ and he has decided to drop the tracklist for his fans. Runtown took to his Instagram page on Sunday, April 7, 2019, to share the tracklist on the forthcoming EP. The EP has songs titled; Redemption, Emotions, Traditions, Goosebumps, International Badman Killer and Unleash, looks like 2019 is going to be another great year for Runtown.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *