Queen of the Supreme Mavin Dynasty “Tiwa Savage” releases the much anticipated “Sugarcane EP”

Mavin Records first lady and Roc Nation signee – Tiwa Savage liberates her 6-track EP entitled “Sugarcane”

The EP features Wizkid and Spellz and it is littered with love songs as Tiwa Savage warms our hearts with the well-anticipated body of work.

Track List

1. Sugar Cane
2. Get It Now
3. Me And You
4. Hold Me Down
5. All Over
6. Ma lo x Wiz Kid x Spellz

Buy on iTunes here

Stream on soundcloud

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *