Wurld, BurnaBoy, Davido, Tekno et al featured on DJ Spinall’s ‘Iyanu’ album

Oct 17, 2018 |

DJ Spinall unveils the official tracklist and cover art for his forthcoming album titled ‘Iyanu‘ which is set for release on the 26th of October, 2018. The tracklist has 10 tracks with heavyweight features from Davido, Tekno, Wurld, Burna Boy, Ceeza, Nonso Amadi and Dotman. This is the third record Davido is working with Spinall on.

See below


You may also like

2018 | SOUNDCITY Africa