What do you think of DJ Neptune’s #GreatnessTheAlbum art and tracklist?

May 18, 2018 |

Urban96 and pro-DJ. DJ Neptune has unveiled the official album artwork (and music tracklist) for his much anticipated project titled “Greatness”.

The Album houses 13 tracks, 2 bonus tracks with an ample line-up of featured artistes and music producers such as Davido, Niniola, Mr. Eazi, Burna Boy, MI, Phyno, CDQ, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce, Mayorkun, Zoro, Slimcase, Yemi Alade, Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Small Doctor, Pasuma, Runtown, Patoranking, Efya from Ghana, C4 Pedro from Angola, Willy Paul from Kenya, Harmonize from Tanzania and Larry Gaaga.

Contributing on the production side are Masterkraft, LengenduryBeatz, Magic sticks Beat, Young John, Ckay, Sossick, Spellz, Jay-Pizzle, GospelOnTheBeatz, Del B, Simba Tagz, JaysonBeatz, Fiokee, Teddy and Majorbangz.

Pre-order the album now – here

See tracklist for #GreatnessTheAlbum below!


You may also like

2018 | SOUNDCITY Africa