Waje’s upcoming album only features Adekunle Gold and Johnny Drille… See the ‘Red Velvet’ tracklisting

Nov 27, 2018 | Soundcity

Vocal Powerhouse Waje has announced her sophomore album titled ‘Red Velvet’ and shared the official tracklist.

Red Velvet is said to be ‘a melange of the singer’s diverse styles, streamlined and tailored around the central theme of love’ with the project featuring just Adekunle Gold and Johnny Drille.

See tracklisting below:


You may also like

2018 | SOUNDCITY Africa