Stream | Download: DJ Maphorisa Presents – BlaqBoyMusic EP

Apr 28, 2018 |

Ace South African producer has now released an EP that features new tracks from all the gang members of the BlaqBoy Music crew.

The BlaqBoyMusic EP features 9 joints and they are more than star studded with links wit A-Reece, Mlindo The Vocalist, TWC, producer Wichi 1080, superstar presenter LKG, veteran K.O and of course Kaylow. You can download the full EP here and stream below!


You may also like

2018 | SOUNDCITY Africa