Show Dem Camp Releases Artwork & Track-list for Palmwine Music Vol.1 EP

Jun 01, 2017 | Soundcity

Right in time for the summer, Nigerian Rap Duo Show Dem Camp reveal the track-list to their new EP “Palm Wine Music Vol 1”

The EP features “Feel Alright” collaborators Boj and new Mavin artist Poe as well as Ajebutter22, Funbi, Odunsi the Engine and Tomi Thomas with production handled by Spax.

The 6-track project is expected to arrive on 19th of June, 2017.


You may also like

2018 | SOUNDCITY Africa