Phyno features Runtown, Falz, Davido, Flavour, Don Jazzy, Olamide and Harmonize.

Sep 03, 2019 |

Nigerian musician Phyno is announcing a new album titled ‘Deal with it’ and scheduled for release on the 4th day of September, 2019. This is the follow up to his previous album ‘The Playmaker‘ which was released in 2016.

The album ‘Deal With It‘ consist of 21 tracks and it features Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Cheque, Flavour, Teni The Entertainer, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Zoro, Nuno, Rhatti and Harmonize.

The album will be out on all digital platforms, September 4th.


You may also like

2018 | SOUNDCITY Africa