45 Songs, Chris Brown Releases ‘Heartbreak on a Full Moon’ Album

Oct 31, 2017 |

Chris Brown “Heartbreak on a Full Moon” promo cover art

Heartbreak on a Full Moon is the 8th studio album by American singer Chris Brown. The album released on digital platforms today, on October 31, 2017, while the physical album will be released on November 3, 2017, by RCA Records.

A whole 45 tracks on this one and it will take you nearly 2 hours 40 minutes to listen to from start to finish.

Chris Brown “Heartbreak on a Full Moon” official album cover art

Breezy features big artists like Dej Loaf, Lil Yachty, Usher, Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, Kodak Black, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, Jhene Aiko, R Kelly and many more.


You may also like

Leave a comment

Your email adress won't be published

2018 | SOUNDCITY Africa