Listen to Soundcity All Stars – Class of 2019 Apple Music Playlist!

Nov 01, 2019 |

We are proud to present the Soundcity All Stars – Class for 2019, the very first wave of the list. The list consist of artistes from Rema, Joeboy, Fireboy DML, Oxlade, Blaqbonez, Tem Wavy the Creator to Zamir, Tems, Ycee, Prettyboy DO AND Lady Donli. In build up to their performance on the 20th of December for the opening party for the XChange100 Festival, here is an Apple Music playlist, stream below:

Exclusive music

You may also like

2018 | SOUNDCITY Africa