T-Pain and Lil Wayne Finally Release ‘T-Wayne’ Album

May 19, 2017 |

The long-anticipated T-Wayne album from T-Pain and Lil Wayne is finally here. On Wednesday (May 17), T-Pain tweeted about the project, asking fans if he should go ahead and drop it. The effort was set to contain all old hits from 2009, when the two rappers worked together following their smash hit, “Can’t Believe It.”

T-Wayne contains eight unreleased tracks from the two veteran hitmakers. There are a couple of tracks on the album that were leaked as unofficial versions to the web over the last few years, such as “Waist of a Wasp,” but now fans can hear the final versions.

T-Pain & Lil Wayne’s T-Wayne Tracklist

1. “He Rap He Sang”
2. “Listen to Me”
4. “Waist of a Wasp”
5. “Oh Yeah”
6. “Breathe”
7. “Snap Ya Fangas”
8. “Heavy Chevy”

Listen Below!


You may also like

  • D J More Muzic

    dope one here! make sense! http://www.djmoremuzic.net

  • Cybergeak Biko Let me faint here

  • Get The Full Album On Hiphopza

  • Lol……. Lwkmd,, so funny comment from Science’n’Tech Blog

  • skillsbaba

    Loke Loke. Tizzle Nation

  • Godwin Abua

    Q1 Biggest video is abeg, Q2 Tizzle Nation

  • Idowu Ayodele Olarenwaju

    Hello people in the house!!! It’s your boi Ayo Dee.. Am an hipop artist Looking promotios … Please any help from the house???

    • Raphael

      Contact me let me promote your on our website platform 09030092844

  • Raphael
  • teniola

    HI GUYS AM Teniola fully interested in Modeling and Presenting need someone to promote my mission thanks

  • Empraiz

    Loke loke and tizzle nation

  • Collins David

    how can one get his song on your radio platform?

  • Adeleye toluwalase

    Question 1 is ROLL UP MUSIC VIDEO