Sam Smith Details Upcoming ‘The Thrill of It All’ LP

Oct 11, 2017 |

After wowing fans with “Too Good at Goodbyes,” Sam Smith has announced his sophomore album ‘The Thrill of It All’.

Sam Smith Announces New Album ‘The Thrill of It All’

Three years since his Grammy-winning debut In the Lonely Hour, Smith’s highly-anticipated album is slated to arrive Nov. 3 via Capitol Records. Prior to that, he will perform on “Saturday Night Live” on Oct. 7.

To go along with all of these announcements, Smith has also unleashed “Pray,” a collaboration with super-producer Timbaland, which features his signature bounce over haunting piano keys.

The Thrill Of It All Tracklisting!

1. “Too Good at Goodbyes”
2. “Say It First”
3. “One Last Song”
4. “Midnight Train”
5. “Burning”
6. “Him”
7. “Baby, You Make Me Crazy”
8. “No Peace” feat. YEBBA
9. “Palace”
10. “Pray”
11. “Nothing Left for You” *
12. “The Thrill of It All” *
13. “Scars” *
14. “One Day at a Time” *

* Denotes U.S. deluxe edition


You may also like

  • Kim

    Hello, My name is Kim and I live in Alaska and I was wanting to request couple of songs for My tunnel Vision Femi Kingpaul from Lagos, for tomorrow’s Valentines Day. First song I would like to request is Miley Cyrus-Adore you and second one is Amy Winehouse- I love you more than you’ll ever know. He said he should be listening to the radio station at 9:00 PM tomorrow. Okay, thank you and I hope this goes through.

  • 360 xclusive

    cool love this dope hit trending video from dbanj’s more love to soundcity and more blessing

2017 | SOUNDCITY Africa