Maggz Has Finally Released His Debut Album “For Love ANd Glory”

Sep 05, 2017 |

Maggz Has Finally Released His Debut Album “For Love ANd Glory!” Maggz is a veteran in the game who has been there from the time SA Hip Hop was frowned upon until it got to a point where it’s the most prominent genre in the country.

The rapper once opened up about how the one thing he regrets is never releasing an album because he always had the content but he would not do it for one reason or the other.

We just listened to the album from start to finish and I have to say ever single track on the project is dope. This has to be one of the best albums to be released this year without a doubt! Click here to stream the album and tell us what you think!

ALBUM: For Love and Glory

GENRE: Hip Hop/Rap

YEAR: 2017


1. Maggz – Intro

2. Maggz – Over Committed (feat. Ricco)

3. Maggz – Lively

4. Maggz – Shame

5. Maggz – Big Time (feat. Reason & P.H)

6. Maggz – Vaye Ft. DJ Maphorisa & Kly

7. Maggz – Don’t Know

8. Maggz – Still Down

9. Maggz – Too Clean

10. Maggz – My Location (Energy)

11. Maggz – Eerday (feat. Da L.E.S & L Tido)

12. Maggz – Bebathini

13. Maggz – Trips

14. Maggz – Rainfalls

S. Africa

You may also like

  • Kim

    Hello, My name is Kim and I live in Alaska and I was wanting to request couple of songs for My tunnel Vision Femi Kingpaul from Lagos, for tomorrow’s Valentines Day. First song I would like to request is Miley Cyrus-Adore you and second one is Amy Winehouse- I love you more than you’ll ever know. He said he should be listening to the radio station at 9:00 PM tomorrow. Okay, thank you and I hope this goes through.

  • 360 xclusive

    cool love this dope hit trending video from dbanj’s more love to soundcity and more blessing


    My name is Jonathan, I rep.

  • Etz Jayprinz Ajiboye Jpdesign
2017 | SOUNDCITY Africa