Reekado Banks features Falz, Patoranking, Vanessa Mdee, D’Prince and Sarkodie on Debut ‘Spotlight’ Album

Sep 01, 2016 |

Reekado Banks has put out his debut album after the listening party that took place yesternight. The star studded event saw the Mavin act perform tracks from the album entitled ‘Spotlight’ where Don Jazzy produced only a handful of tracks.

The 21 track album features Falz, Patoranking, Vanessa Mdee, D’Prince and Sarkodie. See tracklisit below and our favourite tracks from the album below:


Oluwa Ni (Remix)


Biggy Man ft. Falz


You may also like

  • D J More Muzic

    dope one here! make sense!

  • Cybergeak Biko Let me faint here

  • Get The Full Album On Hiphopza

  • Lol……. Lwkmd,, so funny comment from Science’n’Tech Blog

  • skillsbaba

    Loke Loke. Tizzle Nation

  • Godwin Abua

    Q1 Biggest video is abeg, Q2 Tizzle Nation

  • Idowu Ayodele Olarenwaju

    Hello people in the house!!! It’s your boi Ayo Dee.. Am an hipop artist Looking promotios … Please any help from the house???

    • Raphael

      Contact me let me promote your on our website platform 09030092844

  • Raphael
  • teniola

    HI GUYS AM Teniola fully interested in Modeling and Presenting need someone to promote my mission thanks

  • Empraiz

    Loke loke and tizzle nation

  • Collins David

    how can one get his song on your radio platform?

  • Adeleye toluwalase

    Question 1 is ROLL UP MUSIC VIDEO


  • Meech SuckPunani BaOboje

    What is the name of that song with Mio le pariwo in the lyrics??. Great beat, want to hear more of it.. #Certified TNGB Banger