Maleek Berry releases tracklist for “Last Daze Of Summer”: EP

Sep 27, 2016 |

It features six tracks only with just one featured artist named Geko.

Writing on Instagram, Maleek says “Official tracklist #Last Daze Of Summer 30.09.16 Thank you for the wait. Thank you to my bro realgeko for a killer verse! This FRIDAY we bring the magic!”


1. Kontrol

2. Let me know

3. Nuh let go

4. Lost in the World

5. Flexin

6. Eko Miami ft Geko

The EP drops on Friday September 30, 2016.

Maleek Berry’s ‘Kontrol’ has been greeted with rave receptions, being at #1 for weeks on Top 10 Nigeria Countdown Chart!

Maleek Berry’s ‘Kontrol’ is #1, Ezi Emela & Tekno climb on #CocaColaTop10Nigeria


You may also like

  • D J More Muzic

    dope one here! make sense!

  • Cybergeak Biko Let me faint here

  • Get The Full Album On Hiphopza

  • Lol……. Lwkmd,, so funny comment from Science’n’Tech Blog

  • skillsbaba

    Loke Loke. Tizzle Nation

  • Godwin Abua

    Q1 Biggest video is abeg, Q2 Tizzle Nation

  • Idowu Ayodele Olarenwaju

    Hello people in the house!!! It’s your boi Ayo Dee.. Am an hipop artist Looking promotios … Please any help from the house???

    • Raphael

      Contact me let me promote your on our website platform 09030092844

  • Raphael
  • teniola

    HI GUYS AM Teniola fully interested in Modeling and Presenting need someone to promote my mission thanks

  • Empraiz

    Loke loke and tizzle nation

  • Collins David

    how can one get his song on your radio platform?

  • Adeleye toluwalase

    Question 1 is ROLL UP MUSIC VIDEO


  • Meech SuckPunani BaOboje

    What is the name of that song with Mio le pariwo in the lyrics??. Great beat, want to hear more of it.. #Certified TNGB Banger